Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four
Fantastic Four is the second animated series based on Marvel's comic book series Fantastic Four. It aired on NBC from September 9 to December 16, 1978.
Title Fantastic Four
Genres Sci-Fi & Fantasy Animation
First Air Date 1978-09-09
Last Air Date 1978-12-16
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 00 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 13
Production Companies DePatie-Freleng Enterprises (DFE), Marvel Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.